Hospital Records

Hospital Podcast 213

In the 213 Episode we were joined in the studio by Etherwood ahead of his debut album release on 4th November. Catch him and London Elektricity discussing the album as well as an exclusive mix from Woody. Make sure you subscribe here, or download the latest show as an MP3 here

1) Etherwood – Begin By Letting Go

2) Etherwood – Souls Apart

3) Frederic Robinson – Mixed Signals

4) Mutt and Generic – The Goods feat Kevin King

5) Quadrant, Kid Hops, Iris – Convergence

6) Etherwood – Shattered (Feat Nu:Tone)

7) Sub Focus – Safe In Sound (Original Mix)

8) Etherwood – Hold Your Breath

9) Nu Elementz – Mango

10) Mutated Forms – Swamp

11) Anile – Custom Dancer

12) Stylo G ft Sister Nancy – Badd (TC Remix)

13) Etherwood – Falling Out Of Consciousness feat Giorgia Yates and Bev Lee Harling

14) Frederic Robinson – Particles

15) Fred V & Grafix – Here With You feat Collin McLoughlin

16) Etherwood – The Times Is Here At Last feat Hybrid Minds

17) Sigma ft Doctor – Rudeboy

18) Sub Focus – Original

19) Synkro & Manos – In My Arms

20) Etherwood – One Day

Get upfront drum and bass on your mp3 player, hosted by Mr Hospital himself, London Elektricity.

Expect upfront interviews, live features from Hospitality and L.E on the road, dubs straight out of Tony's box, and all the latest news from the Label!

Subscribe Now! Click here if you use iTunes, or click here if you use other podcasting software.

  • podcast sub.

    cracking podcast , etherwood sure got good voice for singing, next acapella EP he should be definetely in!