Hospital Records

Hospital Podcast 141

Tony is back for another show and he keeps on revealing more “Yikes!” for you. Check out the latest video “Love The Silence” for the first time right now. There is also new music from Spectrasoul, Netsky on remix duty and the welcome return of Bop.

1. London Elektricity – Round The World In A Day feat Elsa Esmeralda
2. Interface – The Truth Beyond
3. Raiden – Ryugyong
4. BCEE feat Lyngby – Count The Stars
5. Spectrasoul – Lost Disciple
6. London Elektricity – Love The Silence feat Elsa Esmeralda
7. Electrosoul System – Waterpipe
8. Sparrow – Secret – Loki Remix
9. Nympho – Resolve
10. Art vs Science – Magic Fountain – Royalston Remix
11. Lynx + Hellraiser – End Game
12. Rusko – Everyday – Netsky Remix
13. Bop – The Amazing Adventures of One Curious Pixel

Get upfront drum and bass on your mp3 player, hosted by Mr Hospital himself, London Elektricity.

Expect upfront interviews, live features from Hospitality and L.E on the road, dubs straight out of Tony's box, and all the latest news from the Label!

Subscribe Now! Click here if you use iTunes, or click here if you use other podcasting software.

  • Adam Green

    Tony, just to hear you freaking out to Magic Fountain has made my day, you nutter you!, new album sounding lovely, your enegy and enthusiasm is always inspiring
    bless you mate

  • Nick (Ruftydog) Lowe

    Loving all I’ve heard of Yikes so far – so much!

  • Dani

    this podcast is the most beautiful part of my week!! thank you so much, brilliant tracks.