Hospital Records

Podcast 226

London Elektricity presents podcast 226 with the usual dose of drum & bass from across the scene.

Make sure you subscribe HERE, or download the latest show as an MP3 HERE

1) S.P.Y featuring Rena La Vice & Total Science ‘Dark Shadows’
2) Fred V & Grafix ‘Green Destiny’
3) Etherwood ‘Hold Your Breath (Spectrasoul remix)’
4) S.P.Y ‘Riding The Void’
5) Fred V & Grafix ‘Clouds Cross Skies’
6) Optiv & BTK ‘Midnight Nation (2am remix)’
7) S.P.Y ‘Step & Flow’
8) S.P.Y featuring DRS ‘Stand Alone’
9) Chords ‘High Groove’
10) Anonymous ‘BLND#3′
11) Makoto & Danny ‘Let Magic’
12) Keeno featuring Pat Fulgoni ‘As One’
13) High Contrast ‘Music Is Everything (Influx UK remix)’
14) Dexta & Bredren ‘Stupid’
15) BCee featuring Philippa Hanna ‘Back To The Street (Nu:Tone remix)’
16) Dub Phizix & Skeptical ‘Deeper Love’
17) Frederic Robinson ‘Mixed Signals (Synkro remix)’
18) Fred V & Grafix featuring Panda & Iain Horrocks ‘Let Your Guard’
19) Hyroglifics ‘Ensnare’
20) Digital “Shaka Zulu
21) Reso ‘Sprite City’
Get upfront drum and bass on your mp3 player, hosted by Mr Hospital himself, London Elektricity.

Expect upfront interviews, live features from Hospitality and L.E on the road, dubs straight out of Tony's box, and all the latest news from the Label!

Subscribe Now! Click here if you use iTunes, or click here if you use other podcasting software.

  • kompressur

    fred v and grafix is not pulse uno and kom uno if they say they are tell them to fuck off.