Hospital Records

Archive for the ‘Contact’ Category

Mailing List

Thursday, May 3rd, 2012

Love Hospital? Want to be the first to hear all the latest music, news, gossip and more and have it all in your email inbox? Sign up to the Hospital Records e-mailing list right here!

Posted in Contact

Social networks

Wednesday, May 2nd, 2012

We love social networks at Hospital! Come and say hello to us on the following:

Twitter
Twitter.com/HospitalRecords


YouTube
YouTube.com/HospitalRecords
Subscribe!

All of our artists’ individual social network pages can be found on their respective Artist pages.

Posted in Contact

Demos

Wednesday, May 2nd, 2012

We do accept demos, but please do not send demos via email – they clog up our mail servers and will not be listened to!

Instead, we have a new demos webpage where you can upload your tracks. Head to HospitalRecords.com/Demos to upload your demos.

Due to the quantity of demos we receive, we cannot provide feedback to everyone, but if you do send a demo, please make sure you include an email address in the filename so we can contact you if we like what we hear!

We periodically distribute what we call Democasts – episodes of the Hospital Records Podcast dedicated to playing some of the best demos we have received. Check them out here!

Posted in Contact

Contacting the Label

Tuesday, May 1st, 2012
Hospital Records Limited
The Purple Gates
182-184 Dartmouth Road
London SE26 4QZTel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401

Email: Info@HospitalRecords.com
Med School: Info@MedSchoolMusic.com

A+R:
Tony@HospitalRecords.com
Chris@HospitalRecords.com
Dan@HospitalRecords.com

Secretary Of State for Health:
Chris@HospitalRecords.comLabel Management:
Edgar@HospitalRecords.com

Med School Label Management:
Mullett@HospitalRecords.com

Publishing + Sync:
Ash@HospitalRecords.com

Head of Press + Promotions:
Amy@HospitalRecords.com

Promotions Assistant:
Nikki@HospitalRecords.com

Contracts + Licensing:
Megan@HospitalRecords.com

Event Management / Hospitality:
Josh@HospitalRecords.comEvents Assistant:
Ali@HospitalRecords.com

Digital Media:
Romy@HospitalRecords.com

Merchandise:
Jamie@HospitalRecords.com

Accounts:
Craig@HospitalRecords.com

Webshop Assistant:
Harry@HospitalRecords.com

Artwork:
Ricky@Trickartt.com

Demos
Please don’t send Demos via email – they clog up our system! Instead, submit them to us on our demos page at HospitalRecords.com/Demos.
Publishing:
Songs In The Key of Knife
The Purple Gates
182-184 Dartmouth Road
London SE26 4QZ
KeyOfKnife.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401
Email: Ash@HospitalRecords.com
Physical Distribution:
SRD
Unit 5 Sterling Industrial Estate
Rainham Road South Dagenham RM10 8TX
Tel: +44 (0)20 8802 3000
Email: Paul3@SRD.co.ukDigital Distribution
Believe Digital
Contact@BelieveDigital.com

Website designed and built by Alex+Alex and Trickartt.

Posted in Contact

Contacting the Shop

Tuesday, May 1st, 2012

Please read the FAQs and make sure you contact us via email before attempting to return any items!

For all shop enquiries, email shop@hospitalrecords.com .

The shop can also be reached by calling the office at +44(0)20 8613 0400 and asking for the shop, or at the following postal address:

Hospital Shop
The Purple Gates
182-184 Dartmouth Road
London
SE26 4QZ
England

If your enquiry relates to an order, please make sure you include your order number in the subject field of your message!

Posted in Contact, FAQs

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists:
Hospital Records
On VK