Hospital Podcast 121

August 16, 2010 in Podcast

Danny Byrd is in the hot seat as we introduce our 3rd bundle of the summer.

The “Weapons Cluster” features all of the finest tracks from Hospital’s battle ready series “Weapons Of Mass Creation” artists such as Blame, John B, Makoto and many more are present with a plethora of awesome tracks.

Also there are new tracks from Danny and more!

Grab the weapons cluster on the HOSPITAL SHOP


1. Danny Byrd – Ill Behaviour
2. Cyantific + Logistics – Brighter Day
3. DJ Fresh – Talkbox -Camo + Krooked Remix
4. Laroque – Goldfinger
5. Logistics – The Trip
6. Syncopix – 8-bit Blues
7. Apex feat Ayah – Space Between
8. John B – Without You
9. Tomahawk – Straw Dogs
10. Shock One – Polygon – Dirty Phonics Remix
11. Shapeshifter – The Touch – Netsky Remix
12. Lauren Pritchard – Painkillers – Roni Size Remix
13. Danny Byrd – Amen Alley

Tags: , , , , , ,

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 412 with London Elektricity

Back once again for another Hospital Podcast with episode 412. In this weeks show, London Elektricity plays us new tracks from Deg’s debut LP ‘Letters From Ndegwa’ and also includes new tunes from the likes of Rockwell, BCee & Blu Mar Ten, T>I and Levela! Tracklist: Louis Cole - Night Synkro - Departure MC Mello vs London Elektricity - Melloizdaman Rockwell - Drill Conflate & Kickback - We Roll Helios - First Dream Called Ocean (Stray Remix) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Grow (feat. Charlotte Haining) Seba & Paradox - Come Again Degs - The Roots (feat. Missing) Degs - Sleepless (feat. Polar & Bryson) Degs - She (feat. S.P.Y) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Perfect World Shapeshifter - Break Me Down (The Upbeats Remix) Maduk - Company (feat. Juul) Levela - Axium T>I - Oxymoron John B - Numbers (Camo & Krooked remix)
Listen now

Select format