Hospital Podcast 131

December 7, 2010 in Podcast

London Elektricity is host for Hospital Podcast 131 and he brings awesome new music from Nu:Logic as their “New Technique” EP is released. Also Seba, Sigma and Johnny Cage are all featured in another storming Hospital Podcast.

Reach out on Twitter.

Phace + Misanthrop – Desert Orgy
Danny Byrd – We Can Have It All – Sigma Remix
Icicle feat SP:MC – Dreadnought
Nu:Logic – Sundown
Ultra Code – Scandinavian
Stretch + Vern – I’m Alive BCEE + Mr Mess Remix
Johnny Cage – Navigator
Eric Prydz – Niton – Sigma Remix
Nu:Logic – Relentless
Seba – Nostalgia

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 412 with London Elektricity

Back once again for another Hospital Podcast with episode 412. In this weeks show, London Elektricity plays us new tracks from Deg’s debut LP ‘Letters From Ndegwa’ and also includes new tunes from the likes of Rockwell, BCee & Blu Mar Ten, T>I and Levela! Tracklist: Louis Cole - Night Synkro - Departure MC Mello vs London Elektricity - Melloizdaman Rockwell - Drill Conflate & Kickback - We Roll Helios - First Dream Called Ocean (Stray Remix) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Grow (feat. Charlotte Haining) Seba & Paradox - Come Again Degs - The Roots (feat. Missing) Degs - Sleepless (feat. Polar & Bryson) Degs - She (feat. S.P.Y) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Perfect World Shapeshifter - Break Me Down (The Upbeats Remix) Maduk - Company (feat. Juul) Levela - Axium T>I - Oxymoron John B - Numbers (Camo & Krooked remix)
Listen now

Select format