Rinse FM – Med School Music: New Blood Takeover /w Chris Inperspective, Dexta & Stillhead

April 26, 2018 in Podcast

This month, to celebrate the release of ‘New Blood 018’, the Med School crew took over the monthly Rinse FM show. Chris Inperspective & Dexta, the new team behind Med School were joined by Stillhead, an artist featuring on the aforementioned compilation. Expect 2 hours of intelligent, versatile beats at a range of BPMs. Enjoy!


OX7GEN – Trinity [Med School Music]
Constrict – Tight Coil [Med School Music]
Lakeway – Lock Off [Med School Music]
Changing Faces x In:Most – Composure (ft. Dale May) [Med School Music]
SQUASH! – One! [Med School Music]
Natus – In The Forest Of Dreams [Med School Music]
Sweepea – Closer [Med School Music]
Koherent – Low Key [Med School Music]
A.Fruit – Tender Love [Med School Music]
Esc & Mineral – Soul Toucher [Med School Music]
Rawtekk – Here’s To Them: The Remixes (Mini Mix) [Med School Music]
Soela – I Wish You Would Come [Med School Music]
Stillhead – After Sundown [Med School Music]


Stillhead – Dusk [Brightest Dark Place]
Stillhead – End Point (feat. Lee Chapman) (Other Spectrum Remix) [Brightest Dark Place]
Stillhead – Sydhavnen [Brightest Dark Place]
Stillhead – Still Monday [unreleased]
Stillhead – Hide Me (fea. Pille.Riin) (Bop Remix) [Brightest Dark Place]
Youth x Troy Gunner – Under My Heart (Stillhead Remix) [Camouflage Recordings]
Stillhead – Christmas Eve (Festive Knees-up Version) [Brightest Dark Place]
Stillhead – Untitled [unreleased]
Stillhead – Pounds Of Gold (feat. Zoe Ellying) [Here & Now Recordings]
Massive Attack – Teardrop (Stillhead Remix) [Unofficial]


Bop – Untitled Pattern 54 [Med School Music]
Mauoq – Escalate (I Wannabe Remix) [Mauoq Music]
Zed Bias – Pick Up The Pieces (ft. Boudah) (Skeptical Remix) [Exit]
Lynch Kingsley – Inner Vision [Inperspective]
Chris Inperspective – Amber’s Bush [Inperspective]
Seba – No One Dies
Digital – Total Control [Function]
Sully – Soundboy Don’t Push Your Luck [Foxy Jangle]
Sam Binga & Om Unit – Self Triggered [BUNIT]
Phuture T – Cold Sweat  [Inperspective]
Lynch Kingsley – Void [Inperspective]
Profane – Drughmada [Inperspective]
Mauoq – Fabricate (Dexta Remix) [Mauoq Music]
Bop – Untitled Pattern 60 [Med School Music]
Chris Inperspective – Biffy’s Not Here [Inperspective]

Tags: , , , ,

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 377: National Album Day Special

On Saturday 13th of October, the entire British music community are coming together to celebrate by listening to an album of choice at 3:33PM. In anticipation of this day, Tony Colman and Chris Goss talk through their favourite albums that informed their own musical DNA and therefore informed the DNA of Hospital Records.
Listen now

Select format