Contact

Hospital Records Limited
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401

Hospital Records: Info@HospitalRecords.com
The Hospital Shop: Shop@HospitalRecords.com
Med School: Info@MedSchoolMusic.com
Hospitality: Info@HospitalityEventsLtd.com

Shop Enquiries:
Shop@HospitalRecords.com

A+R:
Tony@HospitalRecords.com
Chris@HospitalRecords.com
Dan@HospitalRecords.com

Head of Label / Label Management:  Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Head of Legal, Business Affairs + Sync: Megan@HospitalRecords.com

Promotions Manager: 
Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Digital Manager: Gemma@HospitalRecords.com
A+R Manager: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com
Video Creative: Harry@HospitalRecords.com


Event Management / Hospitality: 
Josh@HospitalRecords.com
Events Coordinator: Ali@HospitalRecords.com
Clinic Talent: chrism@clinictalent.com

Accounts:
Craig@HospitalRecords.com
Publishing: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Webshop Manager:
Lopez@hospitalRecords.com
Merchandise Coordinator: Ollie@hospitalRecords.com
Artwork: Ricky@Trickartt.com
Demos
Please don’t send Demos via email – they clog up our system! Instead, submit them to us on our demos page at HospitalRecords.com/Demos.

Publishing:
Songs In The Key of Knife
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG
KeyOfKnife.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401
Email: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Physical Distribution:

Proper Music Distribution
The New Powerhouse
Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London
SE26 5AN
Tel:: +44 (0)20 8676 5100
Email: sarah.brown@propermusicgroup.com

Digital Distribution:
Gemma@HospitalRecords.com

Website built with Understanding.

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 405 with London Elektricity!

Stacked with brand new D+B from Hospital Records, Med School, Vision, UKF’s ‘UKF 10’ album and more, join us as London Elektricity walks us through the latest new Bop x Subwave, Royalston, Lakeway, Logistics and plenty more for the 405th episode of the Hospital Podcast! Tracklist: Lakeway "Highs & Lows" Conrad Subs "Bonfire" DLR, Ill Truth & Gusto "New Era" Drumsound & Bassline Smith "Technique Soundboy (DJ Marky Remix)" Royalston "Take The Flame (feat. Etherwood)" Bop & Subwave "Teardrops" Bop & Subwave "Space Warp" Makoto "Kosa (feat. Keeno)" Flight "Tragedy, Humanity" Imanu "Nonplus" Logistics "Rhythm Track" Mat Zo "Games" Untiled "Untitled" London Elektricity "Swindle (Logistics Recut)" Jack Boston feat. Vanity Jay "The Place" Bop & Subwave "The Touch"
Listen now

Select format

00/00