Contact

Hospital Records Limited
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401

Hospital Records: Info@HospitalRecords.com
The Hospital Shop: Shop@HospitalRecords.com
Med School: Info@MedSchoolMusic.com
Hospitality: Info@HospitalityEventsLtd.com

Shop Enquiries:
Shop@HospitalRecords.com

A+R:
Chris@HospitalRecords.com
Dan@HospitalRecords.com

Head of Label / Label Management:  Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Head of Legal, Business Affairs + Sync: Megan@HospitalRecords.com

Label Promotions Manager: 
MattL@HospitalRecords.com
Digital Manager: Teddy@HospitalRecords.com
A+R Manager: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com
Video Manager: Harry@HospitalRecords.com

Events Director / Hospitality:
Josh@HospitalRecords.com
Head of Events: Ali@HospitalRecords.com
Events Promotions Manager: Lou@HospitalRecords.com
Clinic Talent: chrism@clinictalent.com

Accounts:
Craig@HospitalRecords.com
Publishing: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Webshop Manager:
Lopez@HospitalRecords.com
Merchandise Manager: Ollie@HospitalRecords.com
Artwork: Ricky@Trickartt.com
Demos
Please don’t send Demos via email – they clog up our system! Instead, submit them to us on our demos page at HospitalRecords.com/Demos.

Publishing:
Songs In The Key of Knife
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG
KeyOfKnife.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401
Email: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Physical Distribution:

Proper Music Distribution
The New Powerhouse
Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London
SE26 5AN
Tel:: +44 (0)20 8676 5100
Email: sarah.brown@propermusicgroup.com

Digital Distribution:
Teddy@HospitalRecords.com

Website built with Understanding.

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

GDPR Consent

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. Please read our privacy policy before signing up

MAKOTO, SOLAH & LXT | Hospital Podcast with Degs #461

Tune in to episode #461 of the almighty Hospital Podcast with Degs featuring very special guests Makoto, SOLAH & LXT to celebrate the drum & bass legend's latest album 'Motion Of Change'   Tracklist: Makoto - The Best Is Yet To Come (feat. Cleveland Watkiss) Pola & Bryson - Floodgates Rezilient - Flashback Makoto - Fade Away (feat. Lauren Archer) Mitekiss - N68 Pola & Bryson - Neverend (feat. Solah) S.P.Y - Dreaming Linguistics & Monroe - Eyes Shut The Sauce & Serum - Got The Money Birdy - Wings (Nu:Logic Remix) Makoto - Motion Of Change (feat. Solah) Unglued - Got 2 Have Emz & Sam Binga - Don’t Stress Data 3 - Fractal Askel & Elere x Unglued - Off-Angle Alibi - Uneasy DRS - The View (feat. LSB & Tyler Daley) Makoto - One More Chance (feat. LXT) Subdue - Dusk Mountain - Delorean Dreams (feat. Makoto) Noisia & Prolix - Asteroids Makoto - Tokyo 96 (feat. S.P.Y) Enei - Omega (feat. Jakes) Dominator & Turno - Bomb Squad Whiney & Inja - Game Face (Stay Alert) Bladerunner - Don’t Break It VIP Pola & Bryson - Crazy In Love Hyroglifics - Iridescent Fog Makoto - Explorer (feat. Degs) IYRE - Reverse Apology Sub Focus - Follow The Light Fred v & Grafix - Games People Play Makoto - Ascender Particle - Drivin’ Me Crazy Askel & Elere - 42 (feat. Degs) (Circumference Remix) Halogenix - IDGAF Particle - That Hz Annix - Nocturnal (feat. Elipsa) Simula & Bassman - Break ‘Em Down Seba & Paradox - Move On (feat. Robert Manos)
Listen now

Select format

00/00