Contact

Hospital Records Limited
The Purple Gates
182-184 Dartmouth Road
London SE26 4QZTel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401

Email: Info@HospitalRecords.com
Med School: Info@MedSchoolMusic.com

Shop Enquiries:
Shop@HospitalRecords.com

A+R:
Tony@HospitalRecords.com
Chris@HospitalRecords.com
Dan@HospitalRecords.com

Label Management:  Edgar@HospitalRecords.com
Med School Label Management: Mullett@HospitalRecords.com

Head of Press + Promotions: Amy@HospitalRecords.com
Promotions Assistant: Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Digital Media:  Romy@HospitalRecords.com

Event Management / Hospitality: Josh@HospitalRecords.com
Events Assistant: Ali@HospitalRecords.com

Accounts: Craig@HospitalRecords.com
Publishing + Sync: Ash@HospitalRecords.com
Contracts + Licensing: Megan@HospitalRecords.com

Merchandise:  Jamie@HospitalRecords.com
Webshop Assistant: Harry@HospitalRecords.com
Artwork: Ricky@Trickartt.com

Demos
Please don’t send Demos via email – they clog up our system! Instead, submit them to us on our demos page at HospitalRecords.com/Demos.

Publishing:
Songs In The Key of Knife
The Purple Gates
182-184 Dartmouth Road
London SE26 4QZ
KeyOfKnife.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401
Email: Ash@HospitalRecords.com

Physical Distribution:
SRD
Unit 5 Sterling Industrial Estate
Rainham Road South Dagenham RM10 8TX
Tel: +44 (0)20 8802 3000
Email: Paul3@SRD.co.ukDigital Distribution
Believe Digital
Contact@BelieveDigital.com

Website built with Understanding.

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists:

Hospital Podcast 261 with London Elektricity

Recorded live at Block FM in Toyko, London Elektricity presents a brand new episode of the Hospital Records podcast, featuring music form the likes of Keeno, Lynx, Klute, Urbandawn + more... Listen now

Select format

00/00