Contact

Hospital Records Limited
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401

Hospital Records: Info@HospitalRecords.com
The Hospital Shop: Shop@HospitalRecords.com
Med School: Info@MedSchoolMusic.com
Hospitality: Info@HospitalityEventsLtd.com

Shop Enquiries:
Shop@HospitalRecords.com

A+R:
Tony@HospitalRecords.com
Chris@HospitalRecords.com
Dan@HospitalRecords.com

Head of Label / Label Management:  Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Head of Legal, Business Affairs + Sync: Megan@HospitalRecords.com

Promotions Manager: 
Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Digital Manager: Gemma@HospitalRecords.com
A+R Manager: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com
Video Creative: Harry@HospitalRecords.com


Event Management / Hospitality: 
Josh@HospitalRecords.com
Events Coordinator: Ali@HospitalRecords.com
Clinic Talent: chrism@clinictalent.com

Accounts:
Craig@HospitalRecords.com
Publishing: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Webshop Manager:
Lopez@hospitalRecords.com
Merchandise Coordinator: Ollie@hospitalRecords.com
Artwork: Ricky@Trickartt.com
Demos
Please don’t send Demos via email – they clog up our system! Instead, submit them to us on our demos page at HospitalRecords.com/Demos.

Publishing:
Songs In The Key of Knife
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG
KeyOfKnife.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401
Email: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Physical Distribution:

Proper Music Distribution
The New Powerhouse
Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London
SE26 5AN
Tel:: +44 (0)20 8676 5100
Email: sarah.brown@propermusicgroup.com

Digital Distribution:
Gemma@HospitalRecords.com

Website built with Understanding.

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 403 with London Elektricity

With the winter chill fast approaching, load up on the heaters in this weeks Hospital Podcast! With London Elektricity at the helm, episode 403 sees the addition of some of the latest D+B has to offer, including new music from Camo & Krooked, Mefjus, Bou, Technimatic and more!     Tracklisting: Royalston & Pearse-Hawkins - Voodoo Love Dance Bou - Envy Untitled Dub Kimyan Law - Lampion S.I.N - Dupp Bass VIP Artificial Intelligence - Savour Andy Skopes - Where I’m From (feat. Mr Porter) Technimatic - Long Way Down Untitled Dub Camo & Krooked & Mefjus - Sidewinder Untitled Dub Muffler - Thousand Lakes Redeyes - Yesterdays Dkay & Kasra - Babylon Dub Head - Jellyfish Kimyan Law - Byo Rido - On My Own (feat. Karin)  
Listen now

Select format

00/00