Contact

Hospital Records Limited
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401

Hospital Records: Info@HospitalRecords.com
The Hospital Shop: Shop@HospitalRecords.com
Med School: Info@MedSchoolMusic.com
Hospitality: Info@HospitalityEventsLtd.com

Shop Enquiries:
Shop@HospitalRecords.com

A+R:
Tony@HospitalRecords.com
Chris@HospitalRecords.com
Dan@HospitalRecords.com

Head of Label / Label Management:  Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Head of Legal, Business Affairs + Sync: Megan@HospitalRecords.com

Promotions Manager: 
Lou@HospitalRecords.com
Digital Manager: Gemma@HospitalRecords.com
A+R Manager: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com
Video Creative: Harry@HospitalRecords.com

Event Management / Hospitality: 
Josh@HospitalRecords.com
Events Coordinator: Ali@HospitalRecords.com
Clinic Talent: chrism@clinictalent.com

Accounts:
Craig@HospitalRecords.com
Publishing: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Webshop Manager:
Lopez@hospitalRecords.com
Merchandise Coordinator: Ollie@hospitalRecords.com
Artwork: Ricky@Trickartt.com
Demos
Please don’t send Demos via email – they clog up our system! Instead, submit them to us on our demos page at HospitalRecords.com/Demos.

Publishing:
Songs In The Key of Knife
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG
KeyOfKnife.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401
Email: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Physical Distribution:

Proper Music Distribution
The New Powerhouse
Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London
SE26 5AN
Tel:: +44 (0)20 8676 5100
Email: sarah.brown@propermusicgroup.com

Digital Distribution:
Gemma@HospitalRecords.com

Website built with Understanding.

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 446 with Charlie Tee

It’s the Hospital Podcast #446! In this episode, we have a special guest takeover from Charlie Tee! Expect to hear nothing but fresh D&B music from the likes of Fred V, Metrik & Grafix, Etherwood & many more. Tracklist: Unglued - H to the A to the R to the D to the C to the O to the R to the E Busta Rhymes, Stylo G - Outta Space (Clipz Remix) Ben Snow - Ekstac Q Project - Computer Love (Kessler Remix) Zeitgeist ft Nia Archives - Move On Fred V & Millbrook - Poison Sonic - Piano Anthem (S.P.Y. Remix) Unglued ft Esther Durin - Way Back When AC13 - Akimbo King Tubby & The Observer All Stars - Dubbing with the Allstars (Filip Motovunski Remix) Royalston & Pearse-Hawkins - Voodoo Love Dance Stay-C - Russian doll Nia Archives - Headz Gone West Metrik & Grafix - Overdrive René LaVice ft Ayah Marah - Good Life Sub Focus - Timewarp (Dimension Remix) DJ Phantasy X Doktor - Junglist (Kara Remix) Flava D ft DRS & Paige Eliza - All We Ever Do Fred V - Glockenspiel Riddim Etherwood ft Zara Kershaw - Lighthouse
Listen now

Select format

00/00