Contact

Hospital Records Limited
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401

Hospital Records: Info@HospitalRecords.com
The Hospital Shop: Shop@HospitalRecords.com
Med School: Info@MedSchoolMusic.com
Hospitality: Info@HospitalityEventsLtd.com

Shop Enquiries:
Shop@HospitalRecords.com

A+R:
Tony@HospitalRecords.com
Chris@HospitalRecords.com
Dan@HospitalRecords.com

Label Management:  Romy@HospitalRecords.com
Promotions Manager: Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Digital Manager: Gemma@HospitalRecords.com
Video Creative: Harry@HospitalRecords.com

Event Management / Hospitality: 
Josh@HospitalRecords.com
Events Coordinator: Ali@HospitalRecords.com
Clinic Talent: chrism@clinictalent.com

Accounts:
Craig@HospitalRecords.com
Publishing: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com
Business Affairs + Sync: Megan@HospitalRecords.com

Webshop Manager: Lopez@hospitalRecords.com

Merchandise Coordinator: Ollie@hospitalRecords.com
Artwork: Ricky@Trickartt.com
Demos
Please don’t send Demos via email – they clog up our system! Instead, submit them to us on our demos page at HospitalRecords.com/Demos.

Publishing:
Songs In The Key of Knife
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG
KeyOfKnife.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401
Email: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Physical Distribution:

Proper Music Distribution
The New Powerhouse
Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London
SE26 5AN
Tel:: +44 (0)20 8676 5100
Email: sarah.brown@propermusicgroup.com

Digital Distribution:
Gemma@HospitalRecords.com

Website built with Understanding.

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 400 with London Elektricity

As we celebrate a staggering 400 episodes of Hospital Records Podcast, watch back as we set sail across the River Thames for a 2 hour special edition of D+B past, present and future.
Listen now

Select format

00/00