Contact

Hospital Records Limited
The Purple Gates
182-184 Dartmouth Road
London SE26 4QZ

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401

Email: Info@HospitalRecords.com
Med School: Info@MedSchoolMusic.com

Shop Enquiries:
Shop@HospitalRecords.com

A+R:
Tony@HospitalRecords.com
Chris@HospitalRecords.com
Dan@HospitalRecords.com

Label Management:  Romy@HospitalRecords.com
Med School Label Management: Dexta@HospitalRecords.com + Walton@HospitalRecords.com
Promotions Manager: Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Digital Coordinator: Gemma@HospitalRecords.com
Digital & Label Assistant:  Matthias@HospitalRecords.com
Event Management / Hospitality: Josh@HospitalRecords.com
Events Coordinator: Ali@HospitalRecords.com
Accounts: Craig@HospitalRecords.com
Publishing: Matthias@HospitalRecords.com
Business Affairs + Sync: Megan@HospitalRecords.com
Merchandise and Webshop Manager:  Cimone@HospitalRecords.com
Video Creative: Harry@HospitalRecords.com
Artwork: Ricky@Trickartt.com
Demos
Please don’t send Demos via email – they clog up our system! Instead, submit them to us on our demos page at HospitalRecords.com/Demos.

Publishing:
Songs In The Key of Knife
The Purple Gates
182-184 Dartmouth Road
London SE26 4QZ
KeyOfKnife.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401
Email: Matthias@HospitalRecords.com

Physical Distribution:

Proper Music Distribution
The New Powerhouse
Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London
SE26 5AN
Tel:: +44 (0)20 8676 5100
Email: sarah.brown@propermusicgroup.com

Digital Distribution:
Believe Digital
Craig.evans@BelieveDigital.com

Website built with Understanding.

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists:

Hospital Podcast 361 with London Elektricity & Music Minds Matter

London Elektricity is joined by Belinda & Richard from Help Musicians UK to discuss their new Music Minds Matter scheme and to talk about the new fundraiser Apex release... Released in his memory, in association with Help Musicians UK, all proceeds will go to their incredible work on the Music Minds Matter campaign. Copies are available on the Hospital Records shop. For more information about Music Minds Matter please visit https://www.helpmusicians.org.uk Listen now

Select format

00/00