view tracklist

DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

MP3 release £1.29
FLAC release £1.79
WAV release £1.79

view tracklist NHS215 - VINYL 2 tracks

12" Vinyl £1.00

DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

 MP3 Track £0.79  FLAC Track £0.99  WAV Track £0.99
 MP3 Track £0.79  FLAC Track £0.99  WAV Track £0.99
Hospital Records are pleased to present this exclusive double A-side, white vinyl-only release from Brazilian producer S.P.Y. Lead track ”Future Tense” is a six-minute journey into the deeper side of S.P.Y’s production and features the vocals of Jo's, whilst flipside “Roll The Dice” switches things up and sees S.P.Y go in on a darker and more menacing tip.

Also available