Being at the forefront of drum & bass for over a quarter of a century, Hospital Records proudly step into 2023 commemorating their 500th release with a brand new anthem packed celebratory compilation - ‘500’. Offering a bass-infused insight into the past, present and future of the south-London based imprint, brace yourself for 23 brand new original tracks and remixes of NHS certified classics.

4x12" Vinyl + NHS500 T-Shirt

A1. SOLAH - Everything Is Possible - DJ Marky & Makoto Remix
A2. Logistics - Belonging
A3. Netsky & Hybrid Minds - Let Me Hold You - Grafix Remix
B1. Whiney | Doktor | Subten | Coco - Start This
B2. Bop | Subwave - Rave I Didn't Know Was The Last - Enei Remix
B3. Flava D - Red Pill
C1. Unglued, Whiney & Lens - Lazy Hardcore
C2. Fred V - Freefall feat. Hamzaa
C3. Anaïs | Sudley | Champion DI - Live By The Sword
D1. Winslow - Spaced Out
D2. S.P.Y - Night Moves
D3. Voltage - Natty Love feat. Sweetie Irie - Serum VIP
E1. Urbandawn | Alibi - Caramel
E2. London Elektricity - Vasquez
E3. Degs - Still Messed Up - Whiney Remix
F1. IYRE - Want No Drama feat. T-Man
F2. Hugh Hardie | Stay-C - Impala
F3. Kanobie - Upside Down feat. tominthechamber
G1. Makoto - Love Is Complicated
G2. Missing - U OK G?
G3. Rohaan | MRSA - Osho
H1. BTK - Found
H2. Askel - Thoughts About Home