Hospital Records Podcast: 2019 Christmas Special

December 23, 2019 in Podcast

Following with our festival Hospital traditions, the final 2019 instalment of the Hospital Podcast is a video special from Lapland and beyond! Get set as London Elektricity sets off on a journey through your top 10 picks from the last 10 years, as well as 10 of his own!


Spor – Kingdom
Calibre – Even If
London Elektricity – Meteorites
Marcus Intalex – Celestial Navigation (feat. S.P.Y)
Fred V & Grafix – Major Happy
LSB & Technicolour – Rotary Motion
Nu:Logic – Everlasting Days
Etherwood – Weightless
Calyx & Teebee – Elevate This Sound
Logistics – Wanderlust
Noisia – Incessant
Riot Jazz Brass Band – Beautiful Lies
DRS – The View ft LSB & Tyler Daley
Hugh Hardie – Light It Up
Keeno – Is This The Way (feat. Abbie Rose)
Metrik – We ot It (feat. Rothwell) (S.P.Y Remix)
Seba – Time Will Tell
Degs – Poveglia
Urbandawn – Come Together (feat. Tyson Kelly)
Kings Of The Rollers – Guitar Track

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 412 with London Elektricity

Back once again for another Hospital Podcast with episode 412. In this weeks show, London Elektricity plays us new tracks from Deg’s debut LP ‘Letters From Ndegwa’ and also includes new tunes from the likes of Rockwell, BCee & Blu Mar Ten, T>I and Levela! Tracklist: Louis Cole - Night Synkro - Departure MC Mello vs London Elektricity - Melloizdaman Rockwell - Drill Conflate & Kickback - We Roll Helios - First Dream Called Ocean (Stray Remix) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Grow (feat. Charlotte Haining) Seba & Paradox - Come Again Degs - The Roots (feat. Missing) Degs - Sleepless (feat. Polar & Bryson) Degs - She (feat. S.P.Y) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Perfect World Shapeshifter - Break Me Down (The Upbeats Remix) Maduk - Company (feat. Juul) Levela - Axium T>I - Oxymoron John B - Numbers (Camo & Krooked remix)
Listen now

Select format