December 26, 2015 in News

Want to win £100 worth of prizes from the Hospital Shop? 

In light of announcing our huge new compilation, ‘Hospitality 2016’ we’re giving you the chance to win a signed copy of the album as well as a £100 voucher to be redeemed from the Hospital Shop! All you have to do is name as many artists as you can that are featured in Nu:Tone’s ‘Hospitality 2016’ mini-mix by commenting on the Facebook video HERE to enter.
We’ll be announcing the winner on 27th January.

Good luck!
Submissions must be placed on the original Facebook video HERE to be considered.
All correct entries will be added to a prize draw on 27th January, which will be followed by a video announcement later that day.
The winner will be contacted by the Hospital team to retrieve their prizes. Please note the voucher is valid for one transaction only.


Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Records presents the Crikeycast!

Hospital Records presents the Crikeycast! Celebrating the 10th anniversary of his fifth studio album in style, London Elektricity has revisited his seminal ‘Yikes!’ project with a fresh 2021 approach. In episode #443 He breaks down each track from his revised Crikey! album with extensive soundbytes from vocalist Elsa who appears on six of the original album tracks. Tracklist: London Elektricity - The plan that cannot fail (10Y Rework) London Elektricity - Flesh Music (10Y Rework) London Elektricity - Round The World In A Day (feat. Elsa Esmerelda) (10Y Rework) London Elektricity - Yikes! (10Y Rework) London Elektricity - Invisible Worlds (feat. Elsa Esmerelda) (Lawrence Whitehead Version) London Elektricity - Bells In My Head (feat. Elsa Esmeralda) (10Y Rework) London Elektricity - Elektricity Will Keep Me Warm (feat. Elsa Esmerelda) (10Y Rework) London Elektricity - Had A Little Fight (10Y Rework) London Elektricity- Meteorites (feat. Elsa Esmerelda) (10Y Rework) London Elektricity - Love The Silence (feat. Elsa Esmerelda) (10Y Rework) London Elektricity - Fault Lines (feat. Elsa Esmerelda) (10Y Rework)
Listen now

Select format