Hospital Podcast 201: New Blood 013 Special

May 2, 2013 in Podcast

After the momentous event that was Podcast 200, the Hospital Podcast 201 marks a new chapter. London Elektricity presents an array of fresh new tunes from the brand new Med School compilation, “New Blood 013″ as well as artists including. Make sure you subscribe here, or download the latest show as an mp3 here

Etherwood – Unfolding
Keeno & Whiney – Isokime
Mr Sizef –  The Second Before Snow Turns Into Water
Sub Focus ft. Alex Clare – Endorphins (Fred V & Grafix remix)
Cyantific – Dub
Joe Ford – Frozen Sound
The Upbeats – Drum Sound
Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me (S.P.Y Remix)
Jakwob – Fade (Etherwood VIP Remix)
Shapeshifter – Gravity
Metrik – Solar
Metrik – Break Of Dawn
LoKo – Dub
Barefoot – Rising & Falling
Optiv & CZA – Cabin Fever
Engage – Tourmaline
Phil Tangent – More Than You’ll Ever Know
LSB – Overthinking ft. Sian Sanderson (Enei Remix)
Electric Guest – This Head I Hold (Nu:Logic Remix)
House Of Black Lanterns – Truth & Loss (Fracture’s Astrophonica Remix)

Tags: , , , , ,

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists:

Hospital Radio – Rinse FM – April 2015

It’s a ‘Fast Soul Music special’ this month on Rinse FM! Hospital family members select their favourite soul-inspired tracks alongside new music from Urbandawn, Keeno, Ivy Lab and more + we chat to Keeno about his brand new EP on Med School.

Listen now

Select format