Hospital Podcast 219

January 20, 2014 in Podcast

Join London Elektricity for the second podcast of the year! Featuring tracks from the forthcoming album Hospital: We Are 18 as we celebrate 18 years in the game.
Make sure you subscribe HERE, or download the latest show as an MP3 HERE

1) High Contrast ‘Twilight’s Last Gleaming VIP’
2) Tokyo Prose ‘Songbird’
3) Anile ‘Requiem’
4) Black Sun Empire & Noisia ‘Lead Us (Audio remix)’
5) LSB feat Sophia Wardman ‘If You’re Here’
6) Command Strange ‘Disco Ball’
7) Royalston feat. August Storm ‘Jungle Gone Down’
8) Flite ‘Featherful (Rameses B remix)’
9) Sonic ‘Headtop’
10)Light Of The Night ‘Friend Zone (Cymbalism remix)’
11) Gorgon City feat MNEK ‘Ready For Your Love (Etherwood remix)’
12) Royalston ‘Steeplechase’
13) Royalston ‘Arps Of Fury’
14) Hyroglifics ‘Visceral’
15) Reso ‘Kamina’
16) Axwell & Sick Indivduals ‘I Am (Nu:Tone remix)


Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists:

Hospital Podcast 268 with Anile

Anile presents a special edition of the Hospital Podcast, celebrating the release of his debut album 'Perspective' on Med School Music.
Listen now

Select format