Hospital Podcast 247 with London Elektricity

December 3, 2014 in Podcast

Fresh after receiving awards for “Best Label” & “Best Club Night” at the Drum & Bass Arena awards, London Elektricity returns to present episode 247 of the Hospital Records podcast…….Make sure you subscribe HERE, or download the episode as an MP3 HERE!
Fred V & Grafix “Green Destiny” (Subwave remix)
Fred V & Grafix “Let Your Guard Down” (feat. Panda & Ian Horrocks) (Hugh Hardie remix)
Nu:Tone “Cannibals” (feat. Dynamite MC)
Fred V & Grafix “Recognise” (Emperor remix)
Fred V & Grafix “3D Glasses”
FD “Into You”
Digital “Joker”
Breach “The Key” (feat. Kelis) (Dub Phizix remix)
Anile “Time Like Mine”
Liz-E “Need You”
MC Fats & Command Strange “Brand New Style” VIP< Lynx "Bee Knees" (feat. Malibu) BCee "Hold On" (Dexcell remix) Ashea "Let You Go" (Lynx remix) LSB "XLRS" Fred V & Grafix "Hydra" (Chords remix) Fred V & Grafix "Forest Fires" (Etherwood remix) Dimension "Move Faster" Fred V & Grafix "Better Times Are Coming" (feat. Josie) (Keeno remix) Urbandawn "Warp Drive"

Tags: , ,

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

GDPR Consent

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 452 with Whiney

Following the release of his and P Money's Drum & Bass / Grime-infused banger 'Buss The Red' Whiney takes over the 452nd episode of the Hospital Podcast! Expect nothing but bangers in this one! Tracklist: P Money x Whiney - Buss The Red Breakage - The Original Certified Bubbler Kings of the Rollers - Somebody Else Part 2 (ft. Lydia Plain) Silloh - The Conqueror Flava D - Bandicoot Riya - Intimacy Nu:Tone - Second Time Around Riya & Collette Warren - Vices ft. Whiney Etherwood - Souvenirs VIP Trex & Slay - Energies Flava D - Snakebite Riya - Blame Sub Focus - Follow The Light (Pola & Bryson Remix) Bassface Sascha & MC Spyda - One Time (Whiney Remix) Kings of the Rollers - Overload ft. Sweetie Irie Whiney - Turn Up Circumference - SEE Grafix & Dynamite MC - Black Magic Goddard - Prospa (Whiney Remix) Mitekiss - Mortala ft. Emiko & Duskee
Listen now

Select format