Hospital Podcast 288 with London Elektricity

January 22, 2016 in Podcast

Ahead of our exciting takeover at Ministry of Sound this weekend London Elektricity gives us a spin of some fresh tracks from the forthcoming ‘Hospitality 2016’ LP including Metrik, Krakota, Whiney, Urbandawn and many more.

Urbandawn ‘Frisch’
Whiney ‘Komodo’
Metrik’ Terminus’
Survey ‘Waves’
Graphs ‘Foxdie’
G.H.O.S.T ‘Blood Brother’
Fracture ‘Makin’ Hype Tracks’
The Vanguard Project ‘All That I Need’ (feat. Pat Fulgoni)
Malaky + Sati ‘Her’ (Zero T remix)
Response ‘Let’s Pretend’
FD ‘Get It Right’ (feat. Soukie)
Ed:It & Pennygiles ‘Set Theory’ (Ulterior Motive)
Krakota ‘Lust Thrust’
Inmost ‘Horizons’
LSB ‘If You’re Here VIP’ (Sophia Wardman)
Anenon ‘Camembert’

Tags: , , , ,

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 412 with London Elektricity

Back once again for another Hospital Podcast with episode 412. In this weeks show, London Elektricity plays us new tracks from Deg’s debut LP ‘Letters From Ndegwa’ and also includes new tunes from the likes of Rockwell, BCee & Blu Mar Ten, T>I and Levela! Tracklist: Louis Cole - Night Synkro - Departure MC Mello vs London Elektricity - Melloizdaman Rockwell - Drill Conflate & Kickback - We Roll Helios - First Dream Called Ocean (Stray Remix) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Grow (feat. Charlotte Haining) Seba & Paradox - Come Again Degs - The Roots (feat. Missing) Degs - Sleepless (feat. Polar & Bryson) Degs - She (feat. S.P.Y) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Perfect World Shapeshifter - Break Me Down (The Upbeats Remix) Maduk - Company (feat. Juul) Levela - Axium T>I - Oxymoron John B - Numbers (Camo & Krooked remix)
Listen now

Select format