Hospital Podcast 290 with London Elektricity

February 12, 2016 in Podcast

London Elektricity is back with more drum & bass from around the world, including upfront cuts from Keeno’s forthcoming album, “Futurist: + tracks from the likes of Mefjus, High Contrast, Om Unit and more…

Keeno ‘At Twilight’
Murdock ‘Tribes’
Alaska & Paradox ‘Nairah’
Keeno ‘Step By Step’ (feat. Phase)
Battery ‘Hornsey Dub’
Voltage & Nicky Blackmarket ‘Jazz Tickles’
Nymfo ‘Pitchfork’
Mefjus ‘Suicide Bassline’ VIP
High Contrast ‘Calling My Name’
Zed Bias ‘Driftin’ (feat. Zoe Violet)
Jaydan ‘Brock It Up’
Davip ‘Unexpected’
Makoto & Danny Wheeler ‘Sunshine’
Rob Sparx ‘Archon’
Om Unit ‘Adventures In Eden’
High Contrast ‘Mermaid Scar’ (Ulterior Motive remix)
Keeno ‘Nocturne’ (******** ******** remix)

Tags: , , , , ,

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

GDPR Consent

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. Please read our privacy policy before signing up

MAKOTO, SOLAH & LXT | Hospital Podcast with Degs #461

Tune in to episode #461 of the almighty Hospital Podcast with Degs featuring very special guests Makoto, SOLAH & LXT to celebrate the drum & bass legend's latest album 'Motion Of Change'   Tracklist: Makoto - The Best Is Yet To Come (feat. Cleveland Watkiss) Pola & Bryson - Floodgates Rezilient - Flashback Makoto - Fade Away (feat. Lauren Archer) Mitekiss - N68 Pola & Bryson - Neverend (feat. Solah) S.P.Y - Dreaming Linguistics & Monroe - Eyes Shut The Sauce & Serum - Got The Money Birdy - Wings (Nu:Logic Remix) Makoto - Motion Of Change (feat. Solah) Unglued - Got 2 Have Emz & Sam Binga - Don’t Stress Data 3 - Fractal Askel & Elere x Unglued - Off-Angle Alibi - Uneasy DRS - The View (feat. LSB & Tyler Daley) Makoto - One More Chance (feat. LXT) Subdue - Dusk Mountain - Delorean Dreams (feat. Makoto) Noisia & Prolix - Asteroids Makoto - Tokyo 96 (feat. S.P.Y) Enei - Omega (feat. Jakes) Dominator & Turno - Bomb Squad Whiney & Inja - Game Face (Stay Alert) Bladerunner - Don’t Break It VIP Pola & Bryson - Crazy In Love Hyroglifics - Iridescent Fog Makoto - Explorer (feat. Degs) IYRE - Reverse Apology Sub Focus - Follow The Light Fred v & Grafix - Games People Play Makoto - Ascender Particle - Drivin’ Me Crazy Askel & Elere - 42 (feat. Degs) (Circumference Remix) Halogenix - IDGAF Particle - That Hz Annix - Nocturnal (feat. Elipsa) Simula & Bassman - Break ‘Em Down Seba & Paradox - Move On (feat. Robert Manos)
Listen now

Select format