Hospital Podcast 334 with London Elektricity

June 9, 2017 in Podcast

London Elektricity showcases the very best in drum & bass, including new music from Ownglow, Nu:Logic and Ulterior Motive …

Hugh Hardie ‘Dusty Keys’
Impish ‘That’s Right’
Hugh Hardie ‘Camera Obscura’
Ulterior Motive ‘Step Change’
Ownglow x Mitekiss ‘Take Me’
Changing Faces ‘Talk To You’
Nu:Logic ‘Sun Goes Down’
Ownglow ‘Breathe’ (feat. Elle-Vee & Disco’s Over)
Brain & Semitone ‘Data Transmission’
Electrosoul System ‘Mystica’
Halogenix ‘Flames’ (feat. Solah)
Hugh Hardie ‘Fireflies’
Nu:Logic ‘Side By Side’
Ill Truth & Satl ‘In Your Soul’ (feat. Charli Brix)
Seba & Jr Valo ‘-15’


Tags: , ,

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 412 with London Elektricity

Back once again for another Hospital Podcast with episode 412. In this weeks show, London Elektricity plays us new tracks from Deg’s debut LP ‘Letters From Ndegwa’ and also includes new tunes from the likes of Rockwell, BCee & Blu Mar Ten, T>I and Levela! Tracklist: Louis Cole - Night Synkro - Departure MC Mello vs London Elektricity - Melloizdaman Rockwell - Drill Conflate & Kickback - We Roll Helios - First Dream Called Ocean (Stray Remix) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Grow (feat. Charlotte Haining) Seba & Paradox - Come Again Degs - The Roots (feat. Missing) Degs - Sleepless (feat. Polar & Bryson) Degs - She (feat. S.P.Y) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Perfect World Shapeshifter - Break Me Down (The Upbeats Remix) Maduk - Company (feat. Juul) Levela - Axium T>I - Oxymoron John B - Numbers (Camo & Krooked remix)
Listen now

Select format