Hospital Radio – Rinse FM – September 2015

September 24, 2015 in Podcast

This month’s Hospital Records takeover on Rinse FM is packed full of goodness: Maduk chats on the phone about his recent signing to the label, Rou Reynolds from Enter Shikari joins the team in the studio to talk about the brand new collaborative album, “The Mindsweep: Hospitalised” + Krakota steps up for a 30 minute guest mix to showcase tracks from his Citadels EP… but that’s not all! On top of this, expect unfront music from across the world of drum & bass, including tracks from Calibre, Royalston, DLR, Muffler, Sam Binga and more…LISTEN HERE

Etherwood ‘Revive’ (feat Logistics & Eva Laarus) [Med School]
Altitiude ‘Levitate’ [Warm Communications]
Calibre ‘Posh Boy’ [CIA]
Goggin ‘Chills1’ [Different]
Maduk ‘Not Alone’ (feat. Duckfront, MVE and Frae) [Hospital]
Zero T ‘Rainha’ (feat. Stamina MC) (DLR’s emo mix) [Dispatch]
Sam Binga ‘Dub and Spirit’
LSB ‘Remedy’ [Spearhead]
Enter Shikari ‘Anaesthetist’ (Reso remix) [PIAS]
Machinedrum ‘Le Ol Skool’ (bed) [Planet Mu]
Noisia ‘Could This Be’ [Vision]
DJ Madd ‘Duppy’ (bed) [Cosmic Bridge]
Enter Shikari ‘There’s A Price On Your Head’ (Danny Byrd remix) [PIAS]
Hyrgoglifics ‘Each & Every’ [Critical]
Krakota guest mix

Royalston ‘People On The Ground’ [Med School]
Mako ‘Warrior Pose’ [Metalheadz]
Machine Code ‘Something’ (feat. CZA) [Cause 4 Concern]
Zombie Cats ‘Cat Attack’ [Commercial Suicide]
Muffler ‘Stone Cold’ [Spearhead]
Current Value ‘Rocket Science’ [Blackout]
Tokyo Prose ‘Dawn Chorus’ [Samurai]
Gerra & Stone ‘Too Deep VIP’ [Dispatch]
Etherwood ‘Light My Way Home’ (feat. Eva Lazarus) [Med School]

Tags: , , , ,

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

GDPR Consent

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. Please read our privacy policy before signing up

MAKOTO, SOLAH & LXT | Hospital Podcast with Degs #461

Tune in to episode #461 of the almighty Hospital Podcast with Degs featuring very special guests Makoto, SOLAH & LXT to celebrate the drum & bass legend's latest album 'Motion Of Change'   Tracklist: Makoto - The Best Is Yet To Come (feat. Cleveland Watkiss) Pola & Bryson - Floodgates Rezilient - Flashback Makoto - Fade Away (feat. Lauren Archer) Mitekiss - N68 Pola & Bryson - Neverend (feat. Solah) S.P.Y - Dreaming Linguistics & Monroe - Eyes Shut The Sauce & Serum - Got The Money Birdy - Wings (Nu:Logic Remix) Makoto - Motion Of Change (feat. Solah) Unglued - Got 2 Have Emz & Sam Binga - Don’t Stress Data 3 - Fractal Askel & Elere x Unglued - Off-Angle Alibi - Uneasy DRS - The View (feat. LSB & Tyler Daley) Makoto - One More Chance (feat. LXT) Subdue - Dusk Mountain - Delorean Dreams (feat. Makoto) Noisia & Prolix - Asteroids Makoto - Tokyo 96 (feat. S.P.Y) Enei - Omega (feat. Jakes) Dominator & Turno - Bomb Squad Whiney & Inja - Game Face (Stay Alert) Bladerunner - Don’t Break It VIP Pola & Bryson - Crazy In Love Hyroglifics - Iridescent Fog Makoto - Explorer (feat. Degs) IYRE - Reverse Apology Sub Focus - Follow The Light Fred v & Grafix - Games People Play Makoto - Ascender Particle - Drivin’ Me Crazy Askel & Elere - 42 (feat. Degs) (Circumference Remix) Halogenix - IDGAF Particle - That Hz Annix - Nocturnal (feat. Elipsa) Simula & Bassman - Break ‘Em Down Seba & Paradox - Move On (feat. Robert Manos)
Listen now

Select format