Hospital Records Podcast 406 with Bop x Subwave

December 3, 2019 in Podcast

To celebrate the release of their debut EP ‘Love & Other Drugs’ after their recent signing to Hospital Records, Russian D+B production powerhouse Bop x Subwave take over the 406th episode of the Hospital Podcast!

Buy or Stream ‘Love & Other Drugs’ here:


Bop x Subwave – Don’t Wake Me

Workforce – Your Moves

Kimyan Law – Understory (feat. Elyn)

Hyroglifics & Fluidity – No More

Bop x Subwave – Take It Off

Makoto x Bop – The Encounter

High Contrast – Passion (Bop Bootleg)

Bop x Subwave – Space Warp

Structure – Petrichor

dBridge – So Lonely (Satl Remix)

Spirit – Interval Royalston – Hasselblad

Bop x Subwave – City Lights

Dub Phizix – White Flag

Submarine – No Sleep

Hugh Hardie feat. Silence Groove – Surveillance

Subwave – Minimal Love

Abstract Elements – Blurtnawt

Bop x Subwave – Teardrops

Lewis James – Worth The Pain ft. Alia Fresco

Bop x Subwave – The Touch

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Records Podcast 407 with London Elektricity

Welcome to the first Hospital Records podcast of 2020! Starting off strong, join us as London Elektricity whips through fresh new drum and bass, including tracks from Kings Of The Rollers, S.P.Y, Nu:Tone and the forthcoming ‘Sick Music 2020’ compilation! Pre-order 'Sick Music 2020' here: Tracklist: Kings Of The Rollers - You Got Me (S.P.Y Remix) Mitekiss - Something Real (feat. Ruth Corey) Dutta & Marky - Waffles BrandNewTrumpets - FM Frequencies Dawn Wall - Take Controll Enei - Ghost Boat Psoij - No Cats Jesse Fancis - Call Last Night (Natus Remix) Optiv & CZA - In Too Deep Optiv & CZA - Cabin Fever Urbandawn - Egregor Degs - Levitate Your Mind (feat. Unglued) DJ Hazard - Far Fetched Dr Meaker - Fighter (feat. Lorna King) (S.P.Y Remix) Seba - Loose Control (Technimatic Remix) London Elektricity - Vapor Trails Invadhertz & LaMeduza - Nourishing Souls DRS & LSB - Letting Go Nu:Tone - The Moment Goldbug - Whole Lotta Love Makoto - Voyager Goddard - Pecking Order
Listen now

Select format