Hospital Records Podcast 409 with London Elektricity

February 11, 2020 in Podcast

Welcome to the 409th edition of the Hospital Records Podcast! With our massive yearly compilation ‘Sick Music 2020’ officially out there in all it’s glory, lock in as London Elektricity takes you through some of the new tracks from latest signing DRS & Dynamite’s debut track ‘Fix It All’, S.P.Y, Fred V, Grafix, Inja, Ink & Loxy and more from the world of D+B!


DRS & Dynamite – Fix It All ft. London Elektricity
Polaris – Distant
Etherwood – American Fruity
Fred V – Sad Jungle
Missing – Original 90’s
S.P.Y – Step & Flow VIP
Terror – Twilight ft. Jakes
Grafix – Blue Dreams
Logistics – Sleeper Dub
QZB – City On Lock ft. Rider Shafique
Particle – Air Force
BCee – Sincerely Yours ft. Leo Wood (Whiney Remix)
Loxy & Ink – The Herald
Radiax – Tech Trick
Physics, Emery & Dreazz – Good Groove
Walk:r – Shadow City
MC Bassman – Power To Kill (Serum & Voltage Remix)

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 419 with London Elektricity

Listen now

Select format