Hospital Radio – Rinse FM – June 2013

June 27, 2013 in Podcast

With Danny Byrd & Rawtekk providing guest mixes, June’s show on Rinse FM was a belter with Chris Goss at the helm. One hour of the finest D+B around with new music from Camo & Krooked, Loadstar, Nu:Logic and more. The show is archived for 4 weeks on the Rinse FM website.

June 2013 – Hospital Radio
Hospital Radio with Chris Goss & Tomahawk.
Danny Byrd feat Brooke’s Brothers – Get On It (Hospital)
Fred V & Grafix – Just a Thought ft Reiji Lee – Smooth Remix (Viper)
Enei & Emperor – Liberation (Critical)
Electrosoul System & Dohrov – Lay Down (Kos.Mos)
B-Motion – Progressions (Discus)
Brookes Brothers feat Chrom3 – Carry Me On (Viper)
Ruffhouse & Clarity – Persecute (Critical)
Nu:Logic – We Live There VIP (Hospital)
Rawtekk – No More Vaccine (Medschool)
Spectrasoul – Sometimes We Lie – DLR Remix (Shogun)
Technimatic – The Evening Loop (Shogun)
Camo & Krooked – All Night (Hospital)
Itch – Hopeless Romantic – NuTone Remix (Red Bull Music)
Mav – Me Against The Machine – Chris SU remix (Scientific)*Danny Byrd In The Mix*
Hamilton -Your Love (Ram)
Cyantific – Your Love (Cyantific)
DJ Hazard – Digital Bumble Bees (Playaz)
Danny Byrd – U Turn (Hospital)
Shock One – Infinity’s Silence (Viper)
Hamilton – F**k It Up (Dub)
Danny Byrd – Like A Byrd – Feat St Louis (Hospital)
LoKo – Alpha One (Screw Loose)
Danny Byrd – Ill behaviour VIP feat I-Kay (Hospital)
Loadstar – Warrior (feat Jakes) (Ram)
Mampi Swift – Soldiers (Charge)
Danny Byrd – Bang! (feat Jaguar Skills) (Hospital)

Klute – Song For The Broken Hearted (Commercial Suicide)
DC Breaks – Proton (Ram)
The Invaderz & Marky – After Midnight (Commercial Suicide)
Red Eyes – Mad Times (Chronic)
Other Echoes – Be Happy (Hospital)
Rawtekk – A Magnanimous Kind’s Will (Mini-mix) Medschool


Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

GDPR Consent

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. Please read our privacy policy before signing up

MAKOTO, SOLAH & LXT | Hospital Podcast with Degs #461

Tune in to episode #461 of the almighty Hospital Podcast with Degs featuring very special guests Makoto, SOLAH & LXT to celebrate the drum & bass legend's latest album 'Motion Of Change'   Tracklist: Makoto - The Best Is Yet To Come (feat. Cleveland Watkiss) Pola & Bryson - Floodgates Rezilient - Flashback Makoto - Fade Away (feat. Lauren Archer) Mitekiss - N68 Pola & Bryson - Neverend (feat. Solah) S.P.Y - Dreaming Linguistics & Monroe - Eyes Shut The Sauce & Serum - Got The Money Birdy - Wings (Nu:Logic Remix) Makoto - Motion Of Change (feat. Solah) Unglued - Got 2 Have Emz & Sam Binga - Don’t Stress Data 3 - Fractal Askel & Elere x Unglued - Off-Angle Alibi - Uneasy DRS - The View (feat. LSB & Tyler Daley) Makoto - One More Chance (feat. LXT) Subdue - Dusk Mountain - Delorean Dreams (feat. Makoto) Noisia & Prolix - Asteroids Makoto - Tokyo 96 (feat. S.P.Y) Enei - Omega (feat. Jakes) Dominator & Turno - Bomb Squad Whiney & Inja - Game Face (Stay Alert) Bladerunner - Don’t Break It VIP Pola & Bryson - Crazy In Love Hyroglifics - Iridescent Fog Makoto - Explorer (feat. Degs) IYRE - Reverse Apology Sub Focus - Follow The Light Fred v & Grafix - Games People Play Makoto - Ascender Particle - Drivin’ Me Crazy Askel & Elere - 42 (feat. Degs) (Circumference Remix) Halogenix - IDGAF Particle - That Hz Annix - Nocturnal (feat. Elipsa) Simula & Bassman - Break ‘Em Down Seba & Paradox - Move On (feat. Robert Manos)
Listen now

Select format