Hospital Podcast 354 with London Elektricity

January 26, 2018 in Podcast

London Elektricity presents the final Sick Music special of the Hospital podcast. Witness the sickness, this is drum & bass, this is ‘Sick Music 2018’.

Fred V & Grafix – Wild Love (Hurricanes) (Keeno Remix)
Hugh Hardie – Nightingale
Klute – One Last Day
Cammo & Krooked – Last Of The Tribe (Break Remix)
Sarl – Forward Thinking (Calibre Remix)
London Elektricity – Polymer
NuLogic – Strut (ft. Other Echoes) (S.P.Y Remix)
Krust – Concealing Treachery
Justin Martin & Leroy Peppers – Riding Spaceships (Shadow Child In Search of 94 Mix)
Bop – Untitled Pattern 51
Battery & Makoto – Submerge
Mountain – Overheat
S.P.Y – Love Unlimited (S.P.Y VIP)

Tags: , ,

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 412 with London Elektricity

Back once again for another Hospital Podcast with episode 412. In this weeks show, London Elektricity plays us new tracks from Deg’s debut LP ‘Letters From Ndegwa’ and also includes new tunes from the likes of Rockwell, BCee & Blu Mar Ten, T>I and Levela! Tracklist: Louis Cole - Night Synkro - Departure MC Mello vs London Elektricity - Melloizdaman Rockwell - Drill Conflate & Kickback - We Roll Helios - First Dream Called Ocean (Stray Remix) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Grow (feat. Charlotte Haining) Seba & Paradox - Come Again Degs - The Roots (feat. Missing) Degs - Sleepless (feat. Polar & Bryson) Degs - She (feat. S.P.Y) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Perfect World Shapeshifter - Break Me Down (The Upbeats Remix) Maduk - Company (feat. Juul) Levela - Axium T>I - Oxymoron John B - Numbers (Camo & Krooked remix)
Listen now

Select format