Hospital Podcast 365 with London Elektricity (Fast Soul Music 2 Live)

May 29, 2018 in Podcast

To celebrate the launch of Fast Soul Music 2, we took over one of our favourite record shops, ‘Love Vinyl’ in Hoxton, East London for a London Elektricity, all vinyl mix livestream featuring cuts from the compilation…

Hugh Hardie – Light It Up
T&Sugah – Change
Lynx – Chord Time
Ownglow – Angels Sing
Krakota – Citadels
Etherwood & S.P.Y – We’re Nothing Without Love (Ivy Lab Remix)
Urbandawn – Prime Expansion
Krakota – Colour The Past
London Elektricity – Just One Second (Apex Remix)
Anile – Velvet Glove
Nu:Logic – Everlasting Days (feat. LIfford)
Nu:Tone – Change
Danny Byrd – Changes (Calibre Remix)
Netsky – Mellow
Nu:Tone – Tides (feat. Lea Lea)
Logistics – As Sure As The Sunrise (feat. Hugh Hardie)
London Elektricity – Tenderless (Whiney Remix)
Fred V & Grafix – Stay Here
S.P.Y – You
Seba & Paradox – Move On
Keeno – Seek & Expand (feat. Whiney)
London Elektricity – Vapour Trails (LSB Remix)
Etherwood – Souvenirs (feat. Zara Kershaw)
London Elektricity – Drop Ship
Keeno – Etchings On A Glass Heart (feat. Alice Gasson)

Tags: , , ,

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 377: National Album Day Special

On Saturday 13th of October, the entire British music community are coming together to celebrate by listening to an album of choice at 3:33PM. In anticipation of this day, Tony Colman and Chris Goss talk through their favourite albums that informed their own musical DNA and therefore informed the DNA of Hospital Records.
Listen now

Select format