RINSE FM: Hospital Records with Chris Goss, Lens & Whiney – 22nd May 2019

January 24, 2020 in Podcast

For the first 2020 instalment of the monthly Hospital Records show on Rinse FM, get locked in for show dedicated the forthcoming ‘Sick Music 2020’ compilation, with a special guest appearance and mini mix from recent Med School graduate Whiney and your hosts Chris Goss and resident DJ, Lens!



The Moment ft Lea Lea – Nu:tone
Blue Dreams – Grafix
Ruff Neck Cru – Sl8r
Levitate Your Mind ft Unglued – Degs
The Sin – Temam
Can’t Catch Me ft Ben Shemel – Airshots
All This Time ft Charlotte Haining – The Vanguard Project
Hexagon – Seba x Paradox
Mr Time – Missing
Tech Trick – Radiax
Mochi – DJ Marky & Dutta
The Herald – Loxy
Clams – Talima Jets

Whiney Mini mix:
Galang (L-side remix) – Parly B
Hallowed – Whiney
Pub Grub – Hedex & Bou
Flashlight ft Inja VIP – Whiney
Fighter (spy Remix) – Dr Meaker
Circles (Pola & Bootleg bootleg) – Adam f
Poveglia (Whiney VIP) – Degs
Mind Your Own – Traumatize
Tribe (Trex bootleg) – Bas ft J cole
Algorithm – Unglued & GLXY
Mr Robot – The Sauce
Revvin’ (Whiney bootleg)- Ocean wisdom
Air Force – Particle
Transparent ft. Whiney – Makoto
Ghetto Bizness – DJ Die
Oxymoron – T>I
Empty Seat at the table ft Whiney – London Elektricity

You got me (S.P.Y Remix) – Kings of The Rollers
Snare The Blame – High Contrast
Desire – Yazzus & Magnum Larry
Breathe – Mark XTC & Bou
Dead Almost – Bop x Subwave
City on Lock ft Rider Shafique – QZB
Falling for Yoo – Think Tonk
Look at You – L-Side & Sl8r
Joys (Unglued Remix) – Roberto Surace
Mbe Mbe – Beat Merchants
Juniper – Grey Code
Snake Eyes – Kanine
Nine Strings – Rene LaVice & Future Cut
Fighter ft Lorna King (S.P.Y remix) – Dr Meaker
Jaws (Serum & Coda Remix VIP)- Mampi Swift
Egregor – Urbandawn
STK – Monty
Something Real ft Ruth Corey – Mitekiss

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 421 with London Elektricity

London Elektricity steps back into the Podcast hot seat and takes the wheel for the 421th instalment of this weeks episode! Seeing the release of Metrik’s highly anticipated third album ‘Ex-Machina’ London Elek plays us the intense self titled track from the LP and keeps us locked in with freshness from heavyweight Urbandawn with his new single ‘Carnival Blues’ and also Whiney’s vibey new ‘Guernsey Airport Bubbler’! Tracklist: Mitekiss - Matter (feat. Vonné) Muffler - Thousand Lake Camo & Krooked - Faith (Red Bull Symphonic) Telomic - Limited (DEMO OF THE WEEK) London Electricity - Incurable Hugh Hardie - Day 4: CNK Peshay & Sense - Tell Me DC Break - Pickett Line (Technimatic Remix) Hugh Hardie - Day 5: Ticker Culture Shock - There For You (LSB Remix) Urbandawn - Carnival Blue Genevieve Artadi - Living Like I Know I’m Going To Die Hugh Hardie - Day 7: Gretchen Bass Keeno - Fall Beneath You (feat. Etherwood) Hugh Hardie - Day 6: Bending Light (feat. Polar & Bryson) Muffler - The Inner Healer Special Request - Spectral Frequency Missing - Jack It Operator (Fracture Remix) Krakota - To The Top (feat. Siege MC) Unknown - Dubplate Flava D - Mesmerise (Bop x Subwave Remix) Nu:Tone - Piece Of You (feat. Stac (Refix) Whiney - Guernsey Airport Bubbler (feat. MC GQ) Dillinja - Hard Noize (Break Remix) Metrik - Ex Machina Logistics - Playing With Fire Netsky - Moving With You (Die, Interface & Wil Cart) Camo & Krooked - Aurora (feat. Metrik) Red Bull Symphonic John B - Iv’e Been Stalking You On Myspace (Radio Mix) 2020 Remix
Listen now

Select format