Plastic Surgery 4 EP2

Various Artists

NHS53: 31 March 2003

Setting the standard for the sound of drum+bass in 2003. Not an easy task - but that's exactly what's on the menu here. All bases are covered; from the dance floor funk of Utah Jazz via the rolling grooves of Dkay & DJ Lee and Tomahawk, to the bumping electro soul of Cyantific, Syncopix and Influx UK.

Anthems from Zero Tolerance (in the shape of his massive Spread Love Remix) and Zed Bias (his first drum+bass release!), as well as an awesome left of centre cut from DJ Kalm & Citizen, and a deep little VIP form High Contrast.

Buy release

3X12" (+MP3s) Out of Stock
  • 3X12"
1 Spread Love (Zero Tolerance Remix) Lenny Fontana Presents Black Sun 5:27
2 Swollen (Original) Syncopix 6:37
3 True Colours (VIP Mix) High Contrast 6:25
4 Jumpstart (Original) Utah Jazz 6:18
5 It’s Not Over (Influx UK’s Dig Deeper Remix) Landslide 6:17
6 Mirage, (feat. Adam M) (Original) DJ Kalm & Citizen 6:26

Related items

Select format