Christmas Cracker EP 2015

Various Artists

NHSADV15D24: 24 December 2015


Up to our usual yearly tricks, it's time for the ultimate festive treat!

We're really proud to bring you what we think is one of the strongest and most varied Cracker EP's to date.

Grab a glass of wintery brew, put your feet up and enjoy!

Buy release

MP3 £2.79
  • MP3
1 Emo Jungle Fred V & Grafix 4:30 £0.79
2 Xylo (VIP) Krakota 6:36 £0.79
3 Blanket (feat. Other Echoes) Logistics 4:37 £0.79
4 Beautiful Lies (by B-complex) Riot Jazz Brass Band 4:00 £0.79
5 Remember The Future (by London Elektricity) Riot Jazz Brass Band 3:24 £0.79
6 The Whistle Song (by Netsky) Riot Jazz Brass Band 3:23 £0.79

Related items

Select format