Christmas Cracker 2016

Various Artists

NHSADV16D24: 24 December 2016


Up to our usual yearly tricks! In December we gave away another festive 4-track Christmas Cracker EP. If you missed out on Christmas Day then now you have the chance to grab brand new tracks from Whiney and Keeno as well as remixes from Frederic Robinson, Kordz and Anile.

Buy release

MP3 £2.49
  • MP3
1 Absolute (Original) Whiney 4:31 £0.79
2 Syncopated City (Frederic Robinson & Kordz Remix) London Elektricity 5:33 £0.79
3 Murderation (Anile Remix) Logistics 4:08 £0.79
4 Falling (VIP) Keeno 5:21 £0.79

Related items

Select format