The Hospital Webshop will be closed from the 3-7th August. Any orders placed during this period will be shipped the following week.

Vinyl Bundle

Various Artists

NHSVB: 25 June 2020

Grab yourself a bargain with these limited vinyl bundles

5x Vinyl Bundle Includes:

MEDIC72 Keeno - All The Shimmering Things | MEDIC46 Etherwood - You'll Always Be A Part Of Me | NHS280 London Elektricity - Are We There Yet? | NHS315 VA - Hospitality In The Park 2017 | NHS339 Danny Byrd - Atomic Funk

10x Vinyl Bundle Includes:

5x Vinyl Bundle + MEDIC44 The Erised - Desire | MEDIC77 Etherwood - In Stillness | NHS297 VA - Future Sound Of Canada | NHS317 Krakota x Urbandawn - Focus Shift | NHS323 VA - Sick Music 2018

Buy release

10x Vinyl £89.90
5x Vinyl £44.90

Related items

Select format