Drum & Bass Vol 11


NHSSAMP022: 06 June 2019


Loopmasters proudly present Hospital Records’ latest instalment to our artist series, this time coming from rapidly rising star Whiney! Whiney has developed an impressive skill set, successfully carving out his signature sound and passion for drum and bass. Introduced to Drum & Bass at 14 and classical instruments at 7, Will focused his efforts on production signing his first track 'No More' to Hospital Records at the age of 18. Already turning heads at a young-age, Will signed exclusively to Hospital's sister-label Med School Music just 2 years later. Having released 2 studio albums (2017’s Talisman and 2018’s Waystone), received DnB Arena awards and cemented himself as part of the scene, Whiney is set to have another strong year, and future, ahead of him. Whiney’s offering comes with 986 MB of content with loops, one shots and sampler patches providing a force to be reckoned with. You’ll find a multitude of hard hitting drum one-shots and beats, with sucker punch snares and rolling percussion bringing you unparalleled authenticity. Musical sounds such as pianos, choir sounds, arps and guitars provide great melodic inspiration for your liquid outings, whilst eerie FX and heavy foghorn basses can be used to shell down the dance in a heavy rolling fashion. With loops playing between 173-175bpm, you’ll find something in here for all your drum & bass productions in here, including liquid, neurofunk and rollers, however they will also work well with any other hi-octane dance styles. In detail, expect to find 986 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit & 44.1 kHz. There are 79 synth loops, 24 bass loops, 20 hat loops, 20 percussion loops, 19 full drum loops, 14 pad loops, 6 arp loops, 6 piano loops, 4 drum fx loops, 4 guitar loops, 2 FX loops, 2 top drum loops and 1 choir loop. There are 70 drum hits, 28 FX and 26 bass hits. There are also 201 Rex2 files and 39 soft sampler patches for Halion, NNXT, EXS24, SFZ and Kontakt. Log in to download a free taster pack, and check out the specs and demos to find out more! This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.net

Buy release

Sample Pack £24.95
  • Sample Pack
1 Whiney Sample 1 Whiney 0:08 Album Only
2 Whiney Sample 2 Whiney 0:12 Album Only
3 Whiney Sample 3 Whiney 0:11 Album Only
4 Whiney Sample 4 Whiney 0:11 Album Only
5 Whiney Sample 5 Whiney 0:22 Album Only
6 Whiney Sample 6 Whiney 0:27 Album Only
7 Whiney Sample 7 Whiney 0:11 Album Only
Extras included:
- Sample Pack

Related items

Select format