Tag: P Money x Whiney

P Money x Whiney – ‘Sorry I’m Not Sorry’ [OUT NOW]

May 6, 2022 in News

P Money and Whiney’s new single ‘Sorry I’m Not Sorry’ is finally out now ⚠️ Expect hypnotic bongos and tear-out horns sandwiched with raw, unapologetic flows. This one’s for the high energy crew! Available on all streaming services and available for download exclusively on Beatport 🎵


P Money x Whiney – ‘Sorry I’m Not Sorry’ [PRE-SAVE]

May 2, 2022 in News

The killer grime-meets-D&B duo, P Money and Whiney are back with new music dropping this Friday!👀 ‘Sorry I’m Not Sorry’ is available to pre-save now on all major streaming services⚡️


P Money x Whiney – ‘Buss The Red’ [OUT NOW]

November 19, 2021 in News

The day has finally come! P Money x Whiney’s ‘Buss The Red’ is officially out now 🚨Brace yourself for a breathtaking infusion as D&B and grime collide. Keep an eye out for the official music video dropping at 6PM 👀 Available now on all major streaming services. Let the chapter of P Money x Whiney unfold!🔥


P Money x Whiney – ‘Buss The Red’ [PRE-SAVE]

November 15, 2021 in News

We’re thrilled to announce P Money x Whiney are working on a new D&B meets grime album project for 2022  ❤️🎉 Grime legend P Money joins forces with drum & bass prodigy Whiney, with their new single ‘Buss The Red’. A venomous roller which lays the perfect foundation for the versatile flows of P Money with his rapturing vocals and raw lyricism. Available on all major streaming services this Friday 👀


Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

GDPR Consent

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. Please read our privacy policy before signing up

UNGLUED | Hospital Podcast with Degs #460 (NZ Special)

Join us for a New Zealand Tour Special of the Hospital Records Podcast with Degs, featuring guest Unglued! Lock in as we take a break from the Hospital HQ Studio and transport you to the picturesque landscape from the other side of the world. Tracklist: Nu:Tone - Fly Away Solah - Constant Klinical - In Vain Degs - No Prisoners (feat. Evil B, De:tune & Citrusfly) Emperor - Still Mitekiss - Seventeen (feat. Pixie Cola) CPH & Phil Tangent - Full Circle P Money x Whiney - Sorry I’m Not Sorry Unglued - Ichnusa Unglued - South By West Wingz & Waeys - Exiter Degs - Trenches (feat. Harry Shotta & T95) Waeys - Mapper Unglued - Sardinian Sunrise (feat. Singing Fats) Mozey - Number One (feat. Taxman) Serum & Voltage - 8 Bit (Taxman Remix) Beat Merchants & GQ - Step Pon Babylon (Dirty Mix) Alibi - Deeper Justin Hawkes - Lift Off The Roof DPR - Ghost Keys Dennis Brown - At The Foot Of The Mountain (Double O & Mantra Remix) Etherwood - Amongst The Crowd S.P.Y - Whole In The Speaker Tim Reaper - Full Moon Evasion & m00seT - Capture The Moon Degs - Head Trip (feat. Phil:osophy) Bladerunner - Destination Jungle Break - Strictly Entertainment Unglued - Crusty Rolls (feat. Benny L & Javeon) Degs - Trade Places (feat. LSB & Phoebe Freya) Whytwo - Cyclical Etherwood - I Will Wave To You Degs - Wobbo Dub (feat. Keeno, Royalston, Unglued & Whiney) Bredren - Abyss London Elektricity - Just One Second (Apex Remix) Unglued - Think About It (feat. Colette Warren) Josh Brown - Jazzy Drummer
Listen now

Select format