Hospital Podcast 235 with London Elektricity

August 19, 2014 in Podcast

After a short break, London Elektricity returns with tonnes of brand new music, including cuts from the forthcoming S.P.Y album, the brand new single from Metrik + a wide selection from across the world of drum & bass.
Make sure you subscribe HERE, or download the latest show as an MP3 HERE

S.P.Y ‘Lost Orbit’
S.P.Y ‘Heavy Metal’
Bop ‘Lucid Dreaming’ (feat. Elsa Esmeralda)
Seinabo Sey ‘Hard Time’ (S.P.Y remix)
Chromeo ‘Lost On The Way Home’ (Mat Zo remix)
Dr. Meaker ‘Right Back’ (feat. Sian Evans) (Break remix)
S.P.Y ‘Guidance’ (feat. Total Science)
Blu Mar Ten ‘Somewhere’ (feat. Agne Genyte) (Frederic Robinson remix)
S.P.Y ‘Stardust’ (feat. BCee)
Deadmau5 ‘Avarita’ (Dimension bootleg)
Metrik ‘Human Again’ (feat. Jan Burton)
Metrik ‘Slipstream’
Bop ‘Punk’s Not Dead’
Bop ‘Higgs Boson’
Bop ‘Blurred Memories’ (feat. Synkro)
Technimatic & LSB ‘Rotary Motion’ (Calibre remix)
High Contrast ‘When The Drums Come In’
Netsky ‘Running Low’ (Fred V & Grafix remix)
Tokyo Prose ‘All Things’
Crissy Criss ‘Create The Future’
London Elektricity vs Logistics ‘Search Engine’
Moko ‘Your Love’ (Culture Shock remix)
Wilkinson ‘Dirty Love’

Tags: ,

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 412 with London Elektricity

Back once again for another Hospital Podcast with episode 412. In this weeks show, London Elektricity plays us new tracks from Deg’s debut LP ‘Letters From Ndegwa’ and also includes new tunes from the likes of Rockwell, BCee & Blu Mar Ten, T>I and Levela! Tracklist: Louis Cole - Night Synkro - Departure MC Mello vs London Elektricity - Melloizdaman Rockwell - Drill Conflate & Kickback - We Roll Helios - First Dream Called Ocean (Stray Remix) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Grow (feat. Charlotte Haining) Seba & Paradox - Come Again Degs - The Roots (feat. Missing) Degs - Sleepless (feat. Polar & Bryson) Degs - She (feat. S.P.Y) BCee & Blu Mar Ten - Perfect World Shapeshifter - Break Me Down (The Upbeats Remix) Maduk - Company (feat. Juul) Levela - Axium T>I - Oxymoron John B - Numbers (Camo & Krooked remix)
Listen now

Select format